JPMorgan Chase & Co. announced that Timothy P. Flynn and Michael A. Neal, who served as directors of the Firm since 2012 and 2014, respectively, retired from the Board. The Board of Directors appointed Mark A. Weinberger as Chair of the Audit Committee and Alex Gorsky as a member of the Audit Committee.

The Board also appointed Mr. Gorsky to the Public Responsibility Committee, concluding his service on the Risk Committee.