Niclas Nyrensten, board member and co-founder of RVRC Holding AB (publ), has notified that he declines re-election to the Board of RevolutionRace. He has also notified that he will leave the Board no later than July 2024. Øistein Widding, the Chairperson of the Nomination Committee, has been informed and will together with the other members of the Nomination Committee review the Board's future composition based on the above.

In connection with Niclas Nyrensten leaving the Board, the Board will consist of Alexander Martensen-Larsen, Sara Diez Jauregui, Cecilie Elde, Andreas Källström Säfweräng, Birgitta Stymne Göransson and David Thörewik.