As communicated on 8 May 2024, Niclas Nyrensten, board member and co-founder of RVRC Holding AB (publ) (”RevolutionRace”), has notified that he will be leaving the Board of RevolutionRace. Niclas Nyrensten has today requested his own resignation from the Board of RevolutionRace.

The Board now consists of Alexander Martensen-Larsen, Sara Diez Jauregui, Cecilie Elde, Andreas Källström Säfweräng, Birgitta Stymne Göransson and David Thörewik.

© Modular Finance, source Nordic Press Releases