Rathbone Brothers Plc announced that Clive Bannister will succeed as chairman at the conclusion of the 2021 AGM on 6 May, subject to shareholder and regulatory approval. Clive has had an extensive career in financial services and will bring a wealth of strategic, commercial and financial experience to the board. Jim Pettigrew has also indicated that he will step down at the 2021 AGM. Jim has made a huge contribution to the board, both as non-executive director and senior independent director. As part of the board's succession plans, I am pleased that Colin Clark has been appointed to succeed Jim as senior independent director. In addition, as part of review of board effectiveness and succession planning, we constantly monitor the breadth and depth of knowledge, industry experience and diversity within the board and assess what new skills are necessary to continue constructive challenge and guidance to the executive team. As a result, we have initiated a process to appoint an additional non-executive director in 2021.