Keller Group plc announced that Nancy Tuor Moore, independent Non-executive Director and Chair of Keller's Environment Committee, has decided to retire from the Board at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting to be held in May 2022, having served on the Board for 8 years.  Juan Hernández Abrams will join the Board as an independent Non-executive Director with effect from 1 February 2022 and become a member of the Audit and Risk, Environment, Nomination and Governance, Remuneration, and Social and Community Committees. Juan will succeed Nancy Tuor Moore as Environment Committee Chair on 18 May 2022.