Keller Group plc announced that independent Non-Executive Director and Chair of the Remuneration Committee, Eva Lindqvist, has decided to retire from the Board at the conclusion of the Company?s Annual General Meeting to be held on May 15, 2024, having served on the Board for seven years. Annette Kelleher, independent Non-Executive Director, will succeed Eva as Chair of the Remuneration Committee following the AGM.