Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ) announced Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025 has been appointed in accordance with the Instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2012. The Nomination Committee consists of: Johan Forssell, Investor AB; Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden; Anders Oscarsson, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder; Christer Gardell, Cevian Capital; and Jan Carlson, the Chair of the Board of Directors. Johan Forssell is the Chair of the Nomination Committee.